Sparkly Rings and Pretty Things

If you know me, then you know I am a jewelry fanatic. Some say I am obsessed, I say it’s my passion. I have focused recently a lot on clothes accessories or home decor, but have yet to devote a post to my other passion; (besides fashion) sparkly, pretty unique things to wear around your neck, finger, or wrist!

Again, for jewelry, when I have a little more money to spend, I immediately look to Etsy for some awesome unique and one of a kind jewelry!

I am all for making a statement with your jewelry. I totally rock jeans, boots, a neutral t-shirt, and then an amazing necklace to  pull it all together.

So here are some amazing Etsy finds of great unique handmade jewelry!

I love the combo of pink and turquoise in this adorable necklace from Hydrangea Blush on Etsy. There are some other really neat items in her shop as well!

A Antique Pink Flower Necklace-even comes with free matching earrings!

I l-o-v-e this Sterling Silver Spoon Ring from Spoonier . This shop is full of wonderful spoon-tastic rings!

I love the simplicity and vintage vibe of these white glass flower earrings.  Simple yet unique. Perfect! From Bumbershoot Designs.

I can’t believe I have not seen this shop on Etsy before! I WANT EVERYTHING!  Thief and Bandit is my new obsession! I love the bright colors and patterns! So fun!

This fabric Studded Cuff Bracelet is awesome!

Speaking of cuff bracelets…I adore the leather cuff bracelets from Rain Wheel! Here is a wonderful engraved turquoise cuff!

 And finally this great shop A Merry Mishap. All of the items in her shop, are wonderful simple pieces that just shine. The have a very modern feel to them and would add a pop to any outfit. 

 Especially loving the Neon Yellow Geo Beaded Necklace!

That’s all for now! Check back tomorrow for another Friendship Friday!

❤ Amy

6 thoughts on “Sparkly Rings and Pretty Things

  1. Hey There Ktjeandesigns,
    Interesting Thoughts, It’s the battle for your readers’ attention. And it’s worth winning. Because people take time to come to a buying decision and you need to stay in step as they do so. Although many things change in the Internet, some of the advertising and publicity principles remain the same. Repeated exposure is what it takes to get to a “yes” on the part of your customer.
    Cheerio

Leave a comment