Well don’t you know? That’s Brigitte Bardot!

This beauty is  French model, singer, actress and animal rights activist. She was best known as a sex symbol in the 60s. You have already seen my love for the 60s, so this is no surprise that this post is devoted to the one and only Brigitte Bardot. I have also found some accessories on Etsy that capture the essence of the Ms. Bardot. Enjoy!

Photo from: I just wasn’t made for these times

Photo From: I just wasn’t made for these times

Photo From: I just wasn’t made for these times

Photo from: I just wasn’t made for these times

From Jewels and Binoculars

Found these vintage beauties from Austin Modern on Etsy! I think they capture the essence of the 60s perfectly!

Austin Modern

Now from a friend of ours, Mignonne Handmade, a beautiful set of silk blossoms!

Silk organza blossom pin set

And featuring once again Whispy Love! They have a wonderful selection of hair bows, it was so hard to choose which one to feature!

 Cherry Red Hair Bow

Thanks for reading! ❤ Amy

2 thoughts on “Well don’t you know? That’s Brigitte Bardot!

Leave a comment