Baby your the one

Us girls love daydreaming. For me, I often imagine how my “someday finace” would propose. So as our number 1 on the countdown we will feature 3 of the cutest proposals we have seen! I realize I should have figured this out better, where as number 1 ended up as number 100…. but no. So lets call this number 1.5!  Take a look and stick around this weekend to see wonderful post No. 100!

This sweet proposal was found featured on Green Wedding shoes and you can find the whole story (and video!) here! 

This story included everything from art to a balloon scavenger hunt! So flipping cute!

This next one was set to recreate their first date, and was also found on Green Wedding shoes here.

This awesome boyfriend recreated their first date (at a Starbucks) out in the middle of the woods, so creative and adorable!

And finally this super cool illustrated proposal found on Turn Olympus to Atlantis. This guy combined various and completely different illustrations to spell it out for his girl. 🙂 Love it!

Thanks!

❤ Amy

PS! As either my computer or my wordpress is having issues, the 100th post may not come up until after the weekend. But make sure you check back… you will NOT want to miss it!!! Guaranteed!

 

One thought on “Baby your the one

Leave a comment