Disney Bound

In a last minuet effort to have some sort of spring break, I am heading to Disneyland this weekend!  woot woot! It’s my last chance for a little vacation before wedding season takes over my life. 🙂

Be aware. Once I get back, I will have a new, not-broken computer and ready to post away!  In the mean time, think happy thoughts, and look at this lovely “Up” phone case that I really really need.

Adventure is out there iPhone Case- $19.99-The Queen of Cases 

Have a beautiful day lovelies!

❤ Amy

Leave a Reply

