It’s been awhile….

Wow!

The holiday season came and went, and took my computer’s hard drive along with it! So sorry for my lack of postage as of late. But I am back! Still not as strong as before, but slowly but surely. (aka, as soon as I get my computer fixed)

I hope you all enjoyed your lovely holidays and the time with your families and friends. Mine were just grand. 🙂

In celebration of a new year… here are some new  fun discoveries on Etsy!

Photo: Rodion Creative

Vintage Bronze cocktail dress with jacket- Dotto- $179

(although I have featured this shop before, could NOT stay away! Love!)

Such an AWESOME Succulent Wreath- Rooted in Succulents- $139

Vintage Art Deco Bib necklace- My So Called Vintage- $26

Little Black Dress- Naftul- $120 

Fun little adventure calendars- Little Low- $14

See you all soon!

I am still working on the details of our news so stay tuned.

❤ Amy

One thought on “It’s been awhile….

Leave a Reply

