My Kind of Holiday

I love the holidays. I could listen to Christmas music over and over, makes me feel at home and just plain happy.

I am currently in the phases of preparing for a small holiday party this Monday night (yeah, don’t know why a Monday, I guess a case of the Mondays always could use a cure.) Pinterest has once again sucked me into planning the entire party on a secret board. Let’s just say this party is going to be pretty great, not gonna lie. I will be sure to post pictures once all is said and done.

 

Any who on another exciting note… I want to informally announce that there are big changes coming for this blog! It’s a small ways off and I can’t really say much, but that it will be amazing! Keep a weather eye out….. 😉

Finally, to the point of my post. This encompasses everything I am loving this holiday season…. enjoy!

French macarons- sweet sarah- $29.00

Chevron Clutch – Belle de Benoir- $25.00

No mantle? No problem! Here are 10 alternate ways to hang those stockings!

alternative mantle from Holidash

Burgandy Velvet Skirt- Miracle Eye- $40.00

DSC0240 Cinnamon Applesauce Heart Ornaments

Tutorial from Katy Elliot

Enjoy your weekend!

One thought on “My Kind of Holiday

Leave a Reply

