No-Shop November

This whole no-shave November gimmick has got me thinking about a challenge of my own. For this month, I am not going to purchase anything clothing or accessory related. Necessities only. I spend way too much money on things I think I need, and am seeing my bank account suffer.

So this lovely month of November I will window shop! I will post things I am drooling over, and who knows, maybe by the end of the month I will know what I can afford and actually make a well thought out shopping choice!

Join me in window shopping!

First up: This amazing twill coat!  Twill Trench Coat from Riordan Roache- $179.99

Resist the Urge to shop!

❤ Amy

Leave a Reply

