Bows Bows Bows

After a little visit to the Ted Baker shop in Scottsdale, I have refound my love for bows. My former roommate and friend, Kelsey and I had a love for bows ( and still do). We loved finding corny bows to wear around the holidays. Take us back to our childhood and all that. while at the Ted Baker shop, I saw a few pieces featuring some great bows, and thought I would devote a post to just that. Bows bows, and more bows.

First off, we have the awesomeness that is this sweater from Madewell.

And I love this Bandeau from Amourouse-$75.00

This headpiece from Mignonne Handmade is also one of my favorites! -$50.00

I love the color of these shoes from Ted Baker- $170

And if you ever have a chance to stop in a Ted Baker store… check out their Great Gatsby Inspired looks! So amazing!

And finally, I love the retro look of this hair bow from Oh Honey Hush- $14

That’s all for now! Have a beautiful night!

❤ Amy

 

Leave a Reply

