Bridal Showers, Birthday Parties, and Phx Fashion Week

This past weekend was, well let’s say busy! My sister and her husband left for the weekend to Seattle. I got the pleasure of watching my nephews all weekend, it was so much fun! On Saturday, my mom, our exchange student Miriam, and I attended my soon-to-be cousin Amy’s bridal shower. My cousin Ellie, first I shall say, throws some amazing parties. I thought I would share some off her amazing Party planning skills!

After the shower I met up with the nephews and tool them to a costume party, followed by an impromptu visit with Miriam to the final night of Phoenix Fashion Week! (but a little more on that later) .

Take a look at this super fun kitchen themed bridal shower!

Stay tuned for my thoughts on Phoenix Fashion Week!

❤ Amy

One thought on “Bridal Showers, Birthday Parties, and Phx Fashion Week

  1. Hi Amy,

    I love your images from the kitchen-themed shower! I especially love the signed wooden spoons 🙂 I write the bridesmaid blog Ultimate Bridesmaid and would like to feature the shower on the site as inspiration to others. Please contact me if that’s something you’d be interested in. You can email me at ultimatebridesmaid@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

