Three for the Money

Oh me oh my! I cannot believe I am already at number three! Crazy! Only two more posts until our wonderful surprise 100th post! Can you take a guess as to what it will be?

For our beautiful number 3, I am focusing on the wonderfulness of sheer shirts! I saw this amazing look on Global Street Snap and thought I would put together 3 great looks featuring sheer tops.  I have really loved sheer tops this very hot hot summer!

First off: my inspiration from Alexandra Per, from Vigo, Spain

Sheer Love- no. 1
Sheer Love No. 2
Sheer Love No. 3
Enjoy!
❤ Amy
Leave a Reply

