The Countdown Begins: The Birth of the Beautiful 10

So I was logging on to create yet another post, and realized, we are but 11 posts away from 100 posts!!

That’s pretty exciting if i do say so my self. I thought I would do something special for the next 10 posts to countdown to our 100th post!

So I bring you the Beautiful 10!

10 Beautiful Things that inspire me or that i have been coveting lately. Enjoy!

So here is number 10:

I am in LOVE with this high-low cross back dress. The combination of color and the simplicity of the whole thing would be perfect for a few simple accessories,  and some cute wedges. It doesn’t hurt that I am obsessed with blush and teal at the moment.

 

//cross back hi-low dress from mickey’s girl//

check out #9 this weekend!

❤ amy

Leave a Reply

