Let’s Cuddle Up

If you were me, you would be sitting here at 8 in the morning, with a fan pointed directly at you, while its a lovely 82 degrees out…at 8 in the morning.  But if you were any where else but here you would be happily winding down your summer and preparing for the best time of the year ever! FALL! You get to wear scarves and coats, boots and tights and everything in between. At least if you live any where but Phoenix.

That’s besides the point. While living in Switzerland, Fall was my absolute favorite. It was a season I got to enjoy but dragging out those coats I only seldom got to wear. So let’s take a look at a few of my favorite items to savor this fall.

First off, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this belted jacket from forever 21!

Although I already have some like these….I still need this pair of Steve Madden Boots from Norstrom

I am sucker for a cozy sweater, and this beauty from Spool 72 is no exception!

Finally I found this hipster magnet of a scarf from Blue Birds Fly Boutique on Etsy. So simple and so cozy looking!

Keep dreaming of colder weather my dears!

❤ Amy

Leave a Reply

