Collar me Pretty

If you know me, it is quite hard to pin point what my style is. I love boho looks just as much as I do glam. But today, I want you to MODify your style.  One way to do this is with a great collar.

You have seen them basically everywhere. Necklaces, dresses, detachable fabric collars. What ever the look you are going for, there is a collar for you. Some of my favorites right now are the peter pan collar and the collar necklaces.

I love everything about this dress;The color, the print down to the contrast lapel, it’s all so great. You can find this beauty at Sheinside for only $29!

This great collar necklace actually just took it’s place in my own jewelry collection.  It goes great with so many different outfits and it sparkles… do you need much more convincing? Beaded Collar Necklace for $14.80 from Forever 21

I also found this wonderful take on the Peter Pan Collar on Etsy from Theif & Bandit. I love the geometric pattern that is incorporated. Very cute and simple! Find this at Thief & Bandit -$68.

BTW I have featured this wonderful shop before, I just love all of their stuff. They have some really awesome braided and fabric cuffs.

I Also love the look of this great acrylic collar! Would look great with any shirt! You can find this at Regal Rose for $24.00!

That’s all for now!

Ta ta!

❤ Amy

Leave a Reply

