Chi town Take 2

So while in Chicago… I just had to take the time to notice the amazing style of the windy city. Before hitting the streets, I headed over with a friend to the Willis Tower (formerly known as the Sears tower) to get some good perspective. Literally…..

And then came the fun part….

When we reached Millennium Park, I noticed this girls amazing striped jacket at the Bean… SO CUTE! So I got a snapshot of her great striped jacket from the Loft.

Then on a stroll up the Magnificent Mile I took some candid shots of some stylish unknowns. I could’t help but channel my inner Bill Cunningham and shoot everyone who caught my eye!

This first girl was so awesome. She had on neon yellow pants, navy blazer, and a wonderfully gold necklace.

Love love love her haircut, and simplicity using neutral colors. Understated but perfect.

Saw yet another pair of wonderfully bright pants. Just popped with the navy cardigan

I loved these two. Enough said… the skirts, tights boots… just a great combo overall.

This guy’s plaid shirt and thick rimmed glasses caught my eye. Way cool and indie, all at the same time.

Not sure I need to say much about this one… pure awesomeness…..

I’m sure not many can pull off that shade of red.. but no doubt about it… she can. And rocking the combat boots as well! Not to mention the great leather leggings on the girl on the left. Love

That’s all for now!  Hope you enjoyed!

❤ Amy

One thought on “Chi town Take 2

Leave a Reply

