Swing and Bling and a Satchel or Two

I apoligize for my recent absence. I have been insanely busy planning and hosting my sister’s birthday party (great success btw, pics and details to come). This is the first time I have had to sit and really catch up, so it’s going to be grand.

As a girl, I , like many girls, am a sucker for flowy dresses. And of course, you all know me and I love my sparkly accessories.  Of course, who doesn’t love a good satchel or rucksack?? Not this girl! So take a gander… enjoy!

To start, I have found this amazing  little black tutu dress with the adorable Peter Pan collar.  I love the cut and the materials used for this dress! A great little outing dress.

//Little Tutu Black Dress from LalaMagic -$69.99//

And I just adore this Moose locket from August Wrinkle. So simple and quirky and at a good price too! ps. August Wrinkle is full of awesome finds!

//Moosey Locket from August Wrinkel- $12.25//

And of course I had to search Etsy! I found this great shop with amazingly wonderful satchels and rucksacks, made from natural materials. So cool! I love this smaller bag made from waxed canvas and leather….so great!

//Small satchel from Infusion- $107//

This is a great art -deco dress from LalaMagic. I love the fabric!!

//Venetian Art Deco Dress from LalaMagic-$89.99// 

I love love love this vintage Sona watch! This shop is full of awesome and unique vintage watches! So cool!

//Vintage Sona Hand-Wind Vintage Watch from Skipper Bob- $38.00//

I have always been partial to the wonderful items from Ruche, but I just am smitten with this Eva Franco Pleated Dress! Love it!

// Eva Franco Barnaby Pleated Dress from Ruche- $259.99//

Another great bag from Infusion! I LOVE these color and the Mexican fabric. So wonderful!

//Rucksack from Infusion – $185.00//

This is a great simple ring with a gorgeous Lemon colored quartz. I love the simplicity and the color is just amazing!

//Stack-able Lemon Quartz ring from Von Eschna-49.99//

Another great find from August Wrinkle! love the color and the flowy silhouette

//Victoria Dress from August Wrinkle- $38.00// 

Love these citrine champagne earrings I found from Dorota Jewelry!

//Citrine Champagne Earrings from Dorota Jewelry -$32.00//

Hope you all enjoyed and don’t forget to share!

Have a wonderful weekend!

❤ Amy

2 thoughts on “Swing and Bling and a Satchel or Two

Leave a Reply

