Friendship Friday!!! The Lovely Breanna Castro

In my last semester at Northern Arizona University, I met this amazing girl in my Marketing in the Arts class. Although the class was a bit of a joke, we had a blast online shopping and sending cute things back and forth to each other instead of taking notes. She always wore the most amazing clothes and having seen her closet first hand, I must say I am supremely jealous!! If I could have half the shoes and accessories that she has, I would be a happy girl. Well anyway, here is Breanna Castro! She is currently studying Fashion Merchandising in San Francisco at the Academy of Art University. Enjoy her fabulous style and fashion sense!

Love you Breanna! 😉

She got to style for a Chanel show!

Love this shirt!

Can you tell she has a love for leopard print…just like me!!

Hope you all enjoyed this grand Friendship Friday!

❤ Amy

Leave a Reply

