Etsy Lovin’

Once again I am in the mood for some Etsy lovin’! Here are some pieces put together to display my eclectic mood at the moment.  I love the simplicity and fun in all of these products! Since I am exhausted at the moment, this post will be a bit shorter and sweet, but still great!

Love the simplicity of this purse, reminds me of Europe!

:: Felt Wool Clutch from Ecolution::

And these are just so cool! You can customize them too!

::Appliqué and Embroidered Hoop Necklace from dandelyne::

Just in love with this skirt, and her hair, and her belt…..

:: Schoolgirl Skirt from Blush::

SUCH a cool store! Eco friendly too 🙂

:: Reclaimed Wood Accent Table from Edies Lab::

I am thinking  my wall needs such a fantastic fox. Love prints like this! Plus love the rest of this shop too….if only I had a house!

Mister Fox Graphic Illustration from Native Vermont Studio

Again from Blush, but I just loved it! I am a sucker for black and ruffles

Sleeveless Black Silk Dress from Blush

  Make sure you take a look at all these wonderful shops!Have a great day!

❤ Amy

2 thoughts on “Etsy Lovin’

Leave a Reply

