Need to love: Texture and Printed Madness

Two things I love in outfits, is a great unique print, or a wonderful rich texture. The best is when you can have both! Being the online window shopper that I am, I found some wonderful pieces that feature great texture, patterns or prints. 🙂

From Anthropologie is this wonderful lace top. I once again love how they paired this basic top with a bright and bold tights and skirt. The texture of the skirt is divine as well! A new spin on the accordion skirt pleats. Love the color combo as well!

Night Shade Top- $68.00 from Anthropologie

Now for another site I love, Free People! I love the hippie look they have going in a lot of their pieces. This top in particular caught my eye… Love the embroidery! Great combination of texture and design You could also get a great hair piece like this one from Mignonne Handmade! 😉

Embroidered Kaftan- $148.00

Also from Anthropologie is this wonderfully simple striped buttondown. I love the different sized stripes!  The boots are also embroidered, which adds a great flair to otherwise simple boots.

Muted Stripes Buttondown- $88.00

Embroidered Succory Boots- $278.00

Another few items from Free People that I love… I love this outfit in complete entirety. The pink shirt, amazing printed, pleated skirt, and the hat to top it off! But especially the print on the skirt!

Pleated Structured Mini Skirt- $88.00

This denim blazer makes me so happy! Put a faded print on a blazer and I am in!

Floral Denim Shrunken Blazer-$128.00

Finally for now we have this beautiful top from Urban Outfitters!  I am loving the colors in this High/low floral blouse. Must have for spring!

Pins and Needles High/Low  Buttondown Blouse- $54.00

Thanks for reading! Have a great day!

❤ Amy

Leave a Reply

