For those who will wed

So even though I am not getting married anytime soon…(that would require a male counterpart, correct?) a bunch of you are! And just as much as any other girl, my wedding is already planned down to the color of the groom’s shoelaces.

Ha no, I wish, but I have had my eye on somethings that I think are absolutely amazing. Enjoy!

First of all…. can we talk about how gorgeous this whole wedding/wedding party is?? What the gorgeous! Found on Green Wedding Shoes: Photographed by Three Nails Photography

I love the use of succulents! Such a cool and unique way to spruce up your flowers!

Take a look at some of the some of the other inspirations I  have come to adore

Elandra Lace and Silk Wedding Dress- From Leanne Marshall- $895

From Green Wedding Shoes- Paige Lowe Photography

From Green Wedding Shoes- Paige Lowe Photography

Woodsy flower halo-Mignonne Handmade-$72

Ruffled Blog- Pat Furey Photography

Ruffled Blog-Teale Photography

Good night! <3 Amy

Leave a Reply

