Etsy Lovin': July Edition

It’s that time again for some Etsy Lovin’!

Just some amazing items I have found while browsing my life away. Enjoy!

Love this Chevron Childrens Skirt from Noah and Lilah

Adorable card from Letter Happy

I NEED this butterfly ring from Beauty Spot!

 

Such a cool iPhone case from Eireanneilis

I really like the simplicity of this shirt from Xenotees

Such Beautiful earrings from Piggle and Pop!

This braided necklace from Necklush caught my eye. I love everything about it!

Have a nice night!

<3 Amy

2 thoughts on “Etsy Lovin': July Edition

  1. I love that card…I like to hide unique lil cards and love notes around the house for Jake to stumble across. I actually just tucked one in his hard hat for work the other day…we’ll see how long it takes him to find it ;) That butterfly ring needs to get on my finger now! and that braided necklace is summer perfection! Great picks!!

Leave a Reply

