Naturally Arizona

So I went on a hike today at Thunderbird Park in Glendale. Not the most scenic, but sure a wonderful little 3 mile hike in the middle of the suburbs. The hike, as the sun was coming up, made me think of all the beauty hidden in the desert, as I was seeing it before my eyes. This post is simply inspired by the raw natural beauty of the desert, my home. All of these items reminded me of my home and it’s culture.

A wonderful Mexican inspired bubble skirt. I love the bright colors and style of all the things in her shop! Peacock Mexican Vintage Skirt from Aida Coronado

Also from Aida Coronado, is this gorgeous angel bohemian tunic!! Love the light weight fabric and the gracefulness of the whole thing!

I found yet another wonderful Etsy shop with some really amazing stuff!Raine’s Designs. It’s quite a new shop, but has some serious style! Love this nude strapless summer dress along with the lace and crocheted summer dress!! Both would be perfect for the Arizona summer we love so much

And Finally, this beautiful piece from Mignonne Handmade. In LOVE with this lace hairpiece! Photo Courtesy of Ventola Photography

Lovin Arizona

<3 Amy

Leave a Reply

